About PFProgramsLibraryGrantsPFNewsPSI InfoPublications
Grant ProgramGarrettBolton   Rogo      Tart      Coly   Incentive
Section Home | About the Rogo Award | Award Application | Previous Winners
Parapsychology Foundation Home Page (LogoLink) About the Parapsychology Foundation

NOTICE: As of January 1, 2009, the D. Scott Rogo Award has been suspended indefinitely due to the economic downturn.

UPDATE:2005 Rogo Award Winner Michael Jawer and 2004 Rogo Award Winner Dr. Christopher Moreman have both published the books that were partially supported by the funding that accompanied their awards. For more information, click here and scroll down!

Up until 2007, the D. Scott Rogo Award for Parapsychological Literature of $3000 was awarded to an author working on a manuscript pertaining to the science of parapsychology. The Rogo Award was established in honor of the generosity of the late D. Scott Rogo, parapsychologist and prolific writer. When and if, the Rogo Award is reinstated, application procedures will include: the submission of a brief synopsis of the proposed contents of the manuscript and a completed application form. When offered, the deadline for the Rogo Award was March 15 with the Award recipient being notified on April 1st.

Dr. Christine Simmonds-Moore of Liverpool Hope University in England is the 2007 D. Scott Rogo Award Winner. For a brief biography and more information on Dr. Simmonds-Moore’s work-in-progress click on the “About the Rogo Award” button above.

Parapsychology Foundation  |  PO Box 1562  |  New York, NY, 10021  |  Phone (212)-628-1550  |  Fax (212)-628-1559
http://www.parapsychology.org/    Contact Us

Copyright © 1999-2015 Parapsychology Foundation. All rights reserved.